Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Mitarbeiter des Amtes für Umweltschutz
Bild Legende:

Amtsleitung

Administration

Ines Meyer

Administration
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 77
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: ines.meyer@zg.ch

Rita Kretz

Administration
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 78
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: rita.kretz@zg.ch

Sonja Meier

Administration
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 78
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: sonja.meier@zg.ch

Erneuerbare Energien/Klimaschutz

Beatrice Bochsler

Projektleiterin Erneuerbare Energien/Klimaschutz
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 94
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: beatrice.bochsler@zg.ch

Abteilung Wasser

Bruno Mathis

Abteilungsleiter Wasser
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 82
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: bruno.mathis@zg.ch

Michael Vogel

Projektleiter Landwirtschaft/Siedlungsentwässerung
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 96
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: michael.vogel@zg.ch

Christoph Steiner

Projektleiter Erdwärme/Grundwasser
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 81
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: christoph.steiner@zg.ch

Volker Lützenkirchen

Projektleiter Grundwasser
Geschäft: 041 728 53 88
Fax: 041 728 53 79
E-Mail: volker.luetzenkirchen@zg.ch

Peter Keller

Projektleiter Oberflächengewässer/Restwasser/Schutzzonen
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 72
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: peter.keller@zg.ch

Thomas Binzegger

Projektleiter Abwasserkontrollen/Messaufgaben
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 74
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: thomas.binzegger@zg.ch

Hans-Peter Blattmann

Projektleiter Tankanlagen
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 73
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: hanspeter.blattmann@zg.ch

Nathanael Lottenbach

Projektleiter Messaufgaben/Tankanlagen
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 76
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: nathanael.lottenbach@zg.ch

Abteilung Luft

Peter Stofer

Abteilungsleiter Luft
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 86
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: peter.stofer@zg.ch

Marcel Fisch

Projektleiter Lärmschutz/Lichtverschmutzung
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 90
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: marcel.fisch@zg.ch

Veronika Wolff

Projektleiterin Luftreinhaltung/Immissionen
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 84
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: veronika.wolff@zg.ch

Melinda Suter

Projektleiterin NIS/Luftreinhaltung/Emissionen
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 93
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: melinda.suter@zg.ch

Astrid Furrer

Projektleiterin Schall/Laser/spez. Projekte
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 83
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: astrid.furrer@zg.ch

Abteilung Boden

Christoph Troxler

Abteilungsleiter Boden/Amtsleiter Stellvertreter
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 75
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: christoph.troxler@zg.ch

Bernhard Brunner

Projektleiter Abfallbewirtschaftung/Deponien
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 92
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: bernhard.brunner@zg.ch

Esther Delli Santi

Projektleiterin Abfall
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 97
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: esther.dellisanti@zg.ch

Rainer Jakoby

Projektleiter Altlasten/Bodenschutz
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 91
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: rainer.jakoby@zg.ch

Rebecca Stecher

Projektleiterin Neobiota/Bodenschutz
Geschäft: + 41 41 728 53 87
Fax: +41 41 728 53 79
E-Mail: rebecca.stecher@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile