Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Mitarbeiter im Rechtsdienst der Baudirektion
Roman Wülser


Generalsekretär
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 11
E-Mail: roman.wuelser@zg.ch

Mirjam Achermann


iur. Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 10
E-Mail: mirjam.achermann@zg.ch

Arnold Brunner, Dr. iur.


Rechtskonsulent/mbA
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 11
E-Mail: arnold.brunner@zg.ch

David Gander


iur. Mitarbeiter
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 12
E-Mail: david.gander@zg.ch

Jacqueline Kalt


iur. Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 17
E-Mail: jacqueline.kalt@zg.ch

Sarah Kehl


iur. Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 13
E-Mail: sarah.kehl@zg.ch

Sandra Kollbrunner


iur. Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 53 14
E-Mail: sandra.kollbrunner@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile

Deutsch