Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Das Team des Personalamts
Fabio Lanfranchi


Leiter Personalamt
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 10
E-Mail: fabio.lanfranchi@zg.ch

Roland Britt


Stv. Leiter Personalamt
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 12
E-Mail: roland.britt@zg.ch

Hasibe Cakir


Sachbearbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 13
E-Mail: hasibe.cakir@zg.ch

Laura Gonzàlez


Sachbearbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 35 94
E-Mail: laura.gonzalez@zg.ch

Ingrid Hagen


Sachbearbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 39 47
E-Mail: ingrid.hagen@zg.ch

Christa Kaufmann


Redaktion Personalziitig
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 13
E-Mail: christa.kaufmann@bluewin.ch

Felix Meyer


Projektleiter
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 15
E-Mail: felix.meyer@zg.ch

Claudia Pierami


Personalfachfrau/Lehrlingsverantwortliche
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 11
E-Mail: claudia.pierami@zg.ch

Franziska Rohner


Juristische Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 36 21
E-Mail: franziska.rohner@zg.ch

Nadine Gujer


Juristische Mitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 39 64
E-Mail: nadine.gujer@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile

Deutsch