Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Mitarbeiter/innen des Staatsarchivs
Magnete
Bild Legende:

    

Ignaz Civelli

Staatsarchivar
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 80
E-Mail: ignaz.civelli@zg.ch

Brigitte Schmid

Archivarin, Stellvertreterin Staatsarchivar
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 88
E-Mail: brigitte.schmid@zg.ch

Gabriela Acklin

Digitalisierung
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 83
E-Mail: gabriela.acklin@zg.ch

Philippe Bart

Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 71
E-Mail: philippe.bart@zg.ch

Walter Bersorger

Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: +41 79 792 87 04
E-Mail: walter.bersorger@zg.ch

Yves Degiacomi

Mitarbeiter Archivinformatik
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 92
E-Mail: yves.degiacomi@zg.ch

Katharina Frey

Front Office
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 80
E-Mail: katharina.frey@zg.ch

Regina Gehrig

Archivarin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 86
E-Mail: regina.gehrig@zg.ch

Corinne Gmür

Archivmitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 91
E-Mail: corinne.gmuer@zg.ch

Anna Schneider

Archivarin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 78
E-Mail: anna.schneider@zg.ch

Franziska Sidler

Einwohnergemeindearchivarin
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 78
E-Mail: franziska.sidler@zg.ch

Marcel Wehrle

Archivinformatiker
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 93
E-Mail: marcel.wehrle@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile