Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Mitarbeiter/innen des Staatsarchivs
Magnete
Bild Legende:

    

Brigitte Schmid


Archivarin, Stellvertreterin Staatsarchivar
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 88
E-Mail: brigitte.schmid@zg.ch

Gabriela Acklin


Digitalisierung
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 83
E-Mail: gabriela.acklin@zg.ch

lic. phil. Philippe Bart


Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 71
E-Mail: philippe.bart@zg.ch

Yves Degiacomi


Archivinformatik
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 92
E-Mail: yves.degiacomi@zg.ch

Katharina Frey


Front Office
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 80
E-Mail: katharina.frey@zg.ch

M.A. Daniel Marti


Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: 041 728 56 80
E-Mail: daniel.marti@zg.ch

lic. phil. Franziska Sidler


Einwohnergemeindearchivarin
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 78
E-Mail: franziska.sidler@zg.ch

Marcel Wehrle


Archivinformatiker
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 93
E-Mail: marcel.wehrle@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile