Navigieren auf Kanton Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Team

Mitarbeiter/innen des Staatsarchivs
Magnete
Bild Legende:

    

Brigitte Schmid

Archivarin, Stellvertreterin Staatsarchivar
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 88
brigitte.schmid@zg.ch

Philippe Bart

Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 71
philippe.bart@zg.ch

Walter Bersorger

Einwohnergemeindearchivar
Geschäft: +41 79 792 87 04
walter.bersorger@zg.ch

Yves Degiacomi

Mitarbeiter Archivinformatik
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 92
yves.degiacomi@zg.ch

Corinne Gmür

Archivmitarbeiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 91
corinne.gmuer@zg.ch

Franziska Sidler

Einwohnergemeindearchivarin
Geschäft: +41 79 102 70 78
franziska.sidler@zg.ch

Marcel Wehrle

Archivinformatiker
Geschäft: +41 41 728 56 93
marcel.wehrle@zg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile