Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur Navigation

Navigation

Team

Team der Staatskanzlei

Staatskanzlei des Kantons Zug
Seestrasse 2
Regierungsgebäude
Postfach 156
6301 Zug
Tel. +41 41 728 33 11
info@zg.ch

Landschreiber

Moser Tobias

Rechtsdienst

Peter Weber

Juristischer Mitarbeiter
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 41
peter.weber@zg.ch

Weibeldienst

Schriber Pascale
Ulmann Barbara
Barbara Ulmann

Stv. Standesweibelin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 09
barbara.ulmann@zg.ch

Protokollführer Kantonsrat

Beat Dittli

Protokollführer
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 07
Beat.Dittli@zg.ch

Organisation

Urs G. Fuchs

Leiter Staatskanzlei
Geschäft: +41 41 728 33 11
urs.fuchs@zg.ch

Christoph Brütsch

Projektleiter iZug/Internet
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 22
christoph.bruetsch@zg.ch

Konrad Rölz

Projektleiter iZug/Internet
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 15
konrad.roelz@zg.ch

Monika Rudolf

Projektleiterin iZug/Internet
Geschäft: +41 41 728 31 17
monika.rudolf@zg.ch

Telefonzentrale

Anita Nussbaumer

Stv. Bereichsleiterin
Geschäft: +41 41 728 33 11
anita.nussbaumer@zg.ch

hidden placeholder

behoerden