Navigieren auf Polizeimusik Zug

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Der Vorstand

Vorstand der Polizeimusik Zug

Vereinsvorstand

Präsident
Peter Gamma
peter.gamma@zg.ch
direkt 041 728 44 16

Sekretärin (Vizepräsidentin)
Melanie Aellen
melanie_aellen@bluewin.ch

Kassier
Patrick Zeller
patrick.zeller@zg.ch

Materialverwalter
Arno Rätz
arno.raetz@zg.ch

Beisitzer / Gönner-Obmann
Kurt Wipfli
kurt.wipfli@zg.ch

Beisitzerin
Martina Stocker
Martina.stocker@zg.ch

Organisation

Musikoffizier
Gregor Bättig, Chef Kommandobereiche
gregor.baettig@zg.ch

Dirigent
Roland Hürlimann
roland@huerlimann.li
 

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

behoerden

Fusszeile