Navigieren auf Gemeinde Hünenberg

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Schulleiter

Schulleiter Schulen Hünenberg
Schmid Rolf
Rolf Schmid


Rektor Schulen Hünenberg
Geschäft: +41 41 785 45 45
E-Mail: rolf.schmid@huenenberg.ch

Aregger Urs
Urs Aregger


Prorektor/Schulleiter Schulhaus Rony
Geschäft: +41 41 785 45 01
E-Mail: urs.aregger@schulen-huenenberg.ch

Kurmann Reto
Reto Kurmann


Schulleiter (Sekundarstufe 1)
Geschäft: +41 41 785 45 82
E-Mail: reto.kurmann@schulen-huenenberg.ch

Durrer Renate
Renate Durrer


Schulleiterin Schulhaus Ehret A / Tagesschule Matten
Geschäft: +41 41 785 45 35
E-Mail: renate.durrer@schulen-huenenberg.ch

Estermann Felix
Felix Estermann


Schulleiter Schulhaus Kemmatten
Geschäft: +41 41 785 46 46
E-Mail: felix.estermann@schulen-huenenberg.ch

Raemy Georges
Georges Raemy


Schulleiter Schulhaus Eichmatt
Geschäft: +41 41 785 46 64
E-Mail: georges.raemy@schulen-huenenberg.ch

Weitere Informationen

hidden placeholder

Hberg Verwaltung

Fusszeile

Deutsch