Navigieren auf Steinhausen

Inhaltsnavigation auf dieser Seite

Navigation

Begleitgruppe

Begleitgruppe
CVP Steinhausen

Reto Hofer
reto.hofer@bluewin.ch

FDP Steinhausen

Reto Schorta
reto.schorta@gmail.com

GLP Steinhausen

Matthias Winistörfer
matthias@winistoerfer.ch

Parat Steinhausen

Stefan Thöni
stefan@savvy.ch

Grüne Steinhausen

Kurt Schmid
kurt.schmid@datazug.ch

SP Steinhausen

Urs Kempf
u.kempf@bluewin.ch

SVP Steinhausen

Stefan Sandoz
sandoz@bluewin.ch

Wirtschaft/Gewerbe Steinhausen

c/o eTeam plus AG
Martin Hausheer
martin.hausheer@eteamplus.ch

Landwirtschaft Steinhausen

Beda Schlumpf
beda.schlumpf@bluewin.ch

Senioren Steinhausen

Heinz Schmid
schmid-heinz@gmx.ch

Jugend Steinhausen

Jannine Meier
jannine.meier.re@gmail.com

Jugend Steinhausen

Valentina Berg
valentina.berg@bluewin.ch

Weitere Informationen

Fusszeile